جميع الاقسام

رف واسع النطاق

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  رف واسع النطاق

نظام أرفف المستودعات لتخزين الصلب على الرف الطويل من الفولاذ، أرفف حديدية سهلة التجميع للبضائع

نظام أرفف المستودعات لتخزين الصلب على الرف الطويل من الفولاذ، أرفف حديدية سهلة التجميع للبضائع

  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
وصف المنتج
مستودع تخزين الرف الصلب
حل أرخص وعملي لجميع أنواع منتجات التخزين والمنتجات منخفضة الوزن. مصممة بالعديد من التكوينات المختلفة، من السهل ضبط الارتفاعات ومستويات التوزيع والوزن. يُستخدم نظام التخزين هذا عادةً على الأبعاد القياسية ولكن يمكن أيضًا تكييفه مع الأبعاد التي يطلبها العميل.
الفوائد:1. من السهل تجميع ونزع سلاحها. 2. سهل النقل. 3. يسهل مراقبة المخزون. 4. رخيصة وعملية. 5. سهولة الوصول. 6. الكثير من التطبيقات المختلفة.
التطبيقات:1. منتجات منخفضة الوزن. 2. بالنسبة للمواد التي تتطلب المزيد من الحماية. 3. فتح تطبيقات الرفوف. 4. مثالية للمواد المقاومة للتدهور. 5. الكثير من المجموعات المختلفة. 6. إمكانية توسيع النظام. 7. مثالية لتخزين الصناديق والطرود الكبيرة والقطع الطويلة.
المواصفات الخاصه
اسم المنتج

رف تخزين معدني بحجم قياسي 200 كجم



المقاس

الطول 2000 * العرض 600 * الارتفاع 2000 ملم



طبقات

4 طبقات/مجموعة



سعة التحميل

200 كجم لكل طبقة



العناصر

المواصفات (مم)
الكمية
وحدة
ملاحظات



الرف الرئيسي
مستقيم
H2000*D600*70*35*0.6 mm
2
قطعتين
ملاحظة:
يمكن لحاوية 20 GP تحميل حوالي 90 مجموعة من الرفوف الرئيسية.

يمكن للحاوية 40 HQ تحميل حوالي 225 مجموعة من الرفوف الرئيسية. 

يمكن تخصيص الحجم وسعة الحمولة.





شعاع
الطول 1860*65*40*0.6 ملم
8
قطعتين




لوحة الصلب
الطول 922 * العمق 558 * 0.3 ملم
8
قطعتين



رف الملحق
مستقيم
H2000*D600*70*35*0.6 mm
1
قطعتين





شعاع
الطول 1860*65*40*0.6 ملم
8
قطعتين




لوحة الصلب
الطول 922 * العمق 558 * 0.3 ملم
8
قطعتين



ملف الشركة
نحن شركة مصنعة لنظام الأرفف مع تاريخ 20 عامًا، ومصنع بمساحة 50,000 متر مربع، وأكثر من 300 عامل. نحن أحد أفضل الموردين في الصين، ويمكننا تقديم جودة لطيفة جدًا وسعر جيد ووقت التسليم السريع.

صور العملاء
التعبئة والشحن
1. بمجرد الانتهاء من إنتاج الرفوف الخاصة بك، يمكننا شحنها إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. 2. إذا لم يكن لديك وكيل شحن، يمكننا مساعدتك في العثور عليه.
الأسئلة الشائعة
1. س: هل منتج أو شركة تجارية؟   ج: نحن الشركة المصنعة. مصنعنا متخصص في رفوف المستودعات وأنواع مختلفة من حوامل العرض منذ عام 1998.2. س: أين هو المصنع الخاص بك؟ هل يمكنني الزيارة؟ج: يقع مصنعنا في قوانغتشو، الصين. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالزيارة كلما كنت متاحا.3. س: ما هو وقت التسليم؟ج: بشكل عام ، خلال 10 يومًا. كما يعتمد على كمية الطلب وتصميم الرفوف.4. س: ما هي مدة السداد؟ج: شروط الدفع: 40% من الودائع قبل الإنتاج، وسيتم مسح الرصيد قبل التسليم.5. س: هل العينات متوفرة؟ج: نعم ، تتوفر عينات في أي وقت. نحن نفرض بعض تكلفة العينة وسنعيدها خلال الطلب التالي.6. س: كيف يمكنني تركيب الرفوف؟ج: نحن نقدم تعليمات تثبيت مفصلة لكل نوع من الرفوف. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكننا أيضًا أن نطلب من المهندسين أن يعلموك مجانًا.7. س: هل يمكن أن تنتج وفقا لتصميم العملاء؟ج: بالتأكيد ، لدينا خبرة غنية جدًا في تخصيص الرفوف.8. س: ما هو الرف الرئيسي والمضيف على الرف؟ج: الفرق بين هذين النوعين من الرفوف قائم. الرف الرئيسي هو رف البدء مع عمودين ويضاف إلى الحامل رف المواصلة مع وضع عمودي واحد فقط. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان هناك 2 رفًا بالحائط مقابل الحائط ، فسيكون الهيكل عبارة عن رف رئيسي واحد + 1 رف إضافي على الرفوف.9. س: ما هي طريقة التعبئة والتغليف؟ج: بشكل عام، يتم تعبئة رف التخزين بشكل مسطح بواسطة فيلم فقاعة الهواء. يمكنه حماية الرفوف من التلف، وهو آمن للشحن لمسافات طويلة.
المنتجات ذات صلة


هل تبحث عن خدمة تخزين فعالة وواسعة لمستودعك أو حتى المنطقة التجارية؟ لا مزيد من البحث مقارنة مع نظام MaoBang Warehouse Racking System Storage Steel Longspan Shelf Duty Steel Rack - خدمة التخزين المثالية للسلع من جميع الأبعاد وكذلك الأشكال.
تم تصنيعه من الحديد والفولاذ المرن، مما يضمن بناءًا ممتازًا ومتينًا سيتعامل بالتأكيد مع قيمة العناصر الثقيلة دون التواء أو حتى إتلاف. التصميم سهل التجميع بحيث يمكنك الحصول على خدمة التخزين الجديدة الخاصة بك والتي تعمل في أي وقت تقريبًا على الإطلاق، دون الحاجة إلى أي نوع من الأجهزة المعقدة أو حتى الأجهزة.


يعمل نظام MaoBang Warehouse Racking System Storage Steel Longspan Shelf Duty Steel Rack على عدة معدلات من الرفوف، مما يوفر مساحة كافية لجميع العناصر الخاصة بك وكذلك البضائع. الرف ذو المدى الطويل يعني أنك ستتمكن بالتأكيد من الاحتفاظ بالمنتجات الأكبر حجمًا بسهولة، مما يضمن عدم إهدار أي قدر من مساحة التخزين المهمة التي من المحتمل أن تهدر.


نظرًا لأن الفولاذ مرن وذو تصميم أنيق، يمكنك أن تكون متأكدًا من أنه سيتم حفظ البضائع بشكل صحيح وآمن، مما يقلل من خطر الإصابة أو حتى التلف أثناء النقل أو حتى التخزين. كما أن نظام الرفوف مرن تمامًا، مما يسهل التعامل مع البضائع ذات الأبعاد والأشكال المختلفة.


تتميز منطقة التخزين هذه بالمرونة ومثالية للعديد من الأسواق، بدءًا من الإنتاج والتصنيع ووصولاً إلى التداول والخدمات اللوجستية. قد يكون الرف الفولاذي MaoBang Warehouse Racking System Storage Steel Longspan Shelf Duty الخدمة المثالية سواء كنت ترغب في الاحتفاظ بالعناصر أو العناصر المكتملة أو حتى المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير.


فلماذا التسكع؟ لا تسمح بتبديد مساحة تخزين مهمة - قم بشراء حامل MaoBang Warehouse Racking System Storage Steel Longspan Shelf Duty Steel Rack اليوم بالإضافة إلى إنشاء واحدة من أكثر الرفوف بعيدًا عن منطقة التخزين الخاصة بك.


"أبقى على تواصل

المنتجات الموصى بها

All Categories

Widespan Rack

Home >  Products >  Widespan Rack

Warehouse racking system storage steel longspan shelf duty steel rack easy assembled iron shelves for goods

Warehouse racking system storage steel longspan shelf duty steel rack easy assembled iron shelves for goods

  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Product Description
Warehouse Steel Storage Shelf
Cheapest and functional solution for all kinds of storage and low weight products. Designed with lots of different configurations, easy to set heights, distribution and weight levels. This storage system is usually used on the standard dimensions but it can also be adapted to the dimensions that the client requires.
BENEFITS:1. Easy assemble and disarmed. 2. Easy to transport. 3. Facilitates stock control. 4. Cheap and functional. 5. Easy Access. 6. Lots of different applications.
APPLICATIONS:1. Low weight products. 2. For materials that require more protection. 3. Open shelving applications. 4. Ideal for material resistant to deterioration. 5. Lots of different combinations. 6. Possibility to expand the system. 7. Ideal to store boxes, big packages and long pieces.
Specification
Product Name

200kg Standard size metal storage shelf



Size

L2000 *W600*H2000mm



Layers

4 layers / set



Load capacity

200kg per layer



Item

Specifications (mm)
Quantity
Unit
Remarks



Main Rack
Upright
H2000*D600*70*35*0.6 mm
2
pcs
Remark:
20 GP container can load about 90 sets Main racks.

40 HQ container can load about 225 sets main racks. 

Size and load capacity can be customized.





Beam
L1860*65*40*0.6 mm
8
pcs




Steel plate
L922*D558*0.3 mm
8
pcs



Addon Rack
Upright
H2000*D600*70*35*0.6 mm
1
pcs





Beam
L1860*65*40*0.6 mm
8
pcs




Steel plate
L922*D558*0.3 mm
8
pcs



Company Profile
We are a racking system manufacturer with 20 years history, 50,000 square meters factory, more than 300 workers. We are one of the top supplier in China, can make very nice quality, good price and fast delivery time.

Customer Photos
Packing & Delivery
1. Once we finish producing your racks, we can ship them to you as soon as possible. 2. If you don’t have a Freight forwarder, we can help you to find one.
FAQ
1. Q: Are you manufacturer or trading company?   A: We are manufacturer. Our factory has been specializing in warehouse racks and different kinds of display stands since 1998.2. Q: Where is your factory? Can I visit ?A: Our factory is located in Guangzhou, China. You are warmly welcome to visit whenever you are available.3. Q: What is your delivery time?A: In general, within 10 days. It also depends on the order quantity and shelving design.4. Q: What is the term of payment?A: Payment terms: 40% of deposit before production, and balance will be cleared by before delivery.5. Q: Are samples available?A: Yes, samples are available at any time. We charge some sample cost and will return it during the next order.6. Q: How could I install the racks?A: We provide detailed install instruction for every type of shelf. If needed, we can also ask engineers to teach you for free.7. Q: Could you produce according to customers’ design?A: Sure, we have very rich experience in customizing shelves.8. Q: What are main rack and add on rack?A: The difference between these two kinds of racks is upright. Main rack is the start rack with 2 uprights and add on rack is the continue rack with only 1 upright. For example, if there are 15 wall racks against the wall, the structure will be 1 main rack+ 14 add on racks.9. Q: What is the manner of packing?A: Generally, storage rack are flat packed by air bubble film. It can protect the racks from being damage, which is safe for long distance shipping.
Recommend Products


Appearing for an efficient as well as roomy storage service for your warehouse or even commercial area? Look no more compared to the MaoBang Warehouse Racking System Storage Steel Longspan Shelf Duty Steel Rack - the ideal storage service for goods of all of dimensions as well as forms.
Created coming from resilient iron as well as steel, guaranteeing an excellent as well as durable building that will certainly handle the value of hefty items without twisting or even damaging. The style is easy-assemble that you could obtain your brand-brand new storage service working in practically no time at all, without the required for any type of complex devices or even devices.


The MaoBang Warehouse Racking System Storage Steel Longspan Shelf Duty Steel Rack functions several rates of shelving, offering area is sufficient all of your items as well as goods. The rack is longspan implies that you will certainly wind up capable towards keep bigger products easily, ensuring no amount of important storage area most likely to squander.


Because of the steel is resilient as well as smart style, you could be positive that the goods will certainly be kept correctly as well as securely, reducing the danger of hurt or even damage throughout transport or even storage. The shelf system is likewise totally flexible, creating it easy towards fit goods of differing dimensions as well as forms.


This storage area is flexible is ideal for lots of markets, coming from production as well as manufacturing towards circulation as well as logistics. The MaoBang Warehouse Racking System Storage Steel Longspan Shelf Duty Steel Rack might be the ideal service whether you're wanting to keep elements, completed items, or even recyclables.


Therefore why hang around? Do not allow important storage area most likely to squander - purchase the MaoBang Warehouse Racking System Storage Steel Longspan Shelf Duty Steel Rack today as well as create one of the absolute most away from your storage area.


GET IN TOUCH